電解式臭氧

BES 成立於 1988 年,旨在提高高濃度臭氧水的生產,使臭氧成為化學消毒劑或熱消毒更安全的替代品。 

早期產品主要應用於家用小型電暈放電臭氧發生器,經過多年努力,仍無法突破高濕環境下臭氧氣體的穩定產生。 傳統臭氧化技術的其他問題包括空氣質量差、濕度和氧氣含量低導致的耐用性,以及高電壓和可能的有害副產品 (NOx) 導致的安全問題。

1996 年,BES 開始推動創新,開發了獲得專利的膜電極電解臭氧發生器 EOG — 這是從水中電解臭氧的革命性突破。 我們對臭氧應用的好處和其他臭氧產品的局限性有了深入的了解,因此我們開發了一種不受空氣影響且節能的臭氧發生器。

我們的技術突破了傳統電暈放電臭氧發生器的缺點,提供高達28wt%的臭氧氣體濃度。 這是臭氧行業最高的氣體純度,也是其他臭氧技術最難突破的。 我們在世界獲得了50多項發明專利和無數的應用專利。

什麼是臭氧?

臭氧是氧的一種形式。 作為強氧化劑,臭氧是一種天然消毒劑,可有效氧化(分解)有機物。 與化學消毒劑不同,它不會造成負面影響,也沒有腐蝕性。 臭氧是一種環保殺菌劑,在殺菌過程後會重新形成氧分子。

臭氧對於需要高衛生安全和消毒標準的行業非常有用,例如食品安全、商業洗衣、醫療保健、水處理行業等。

臭氧也被美國環境保護署 (EPA) 列為批准的殺菌劑,並已在全球使用了一個多世紀。 先進國家的許多自來水處理設施和大多數飲料裝瓶設施都使用臭氧進行殺菌。

臭氧氣與臭氧水的區別

臭氧氣是一種天然氧化劑(殺菌劑),但該氣體沒有方向性,不能對物體表面進行殺菌。 如果以水為介質,將臭氧氣有效地溶解於水中,就可以實現臭氧氣的定向性,對物體表面進行殺菌。

安全技術

根據美國的 OSHA(美國職業安全衛生署)規定,工作環境中連續 8 小時的臭氧濃度暴露不得高於 0.1 ppm,以防止呼吸道敏感和咳嗽,因此有必須控制臭氧氣使用過程中的空氣質量。 

BES 高濃度、低曝氣臭氧水 

BES 擁有多項臭氧氣在水中穩定溶解的專利技術。 臭氧曝氣量符合安全規定,產生高濃度溶解臭氧水。 溶解後的高濃度臭氧水可有效替代化學殺菌劑,供人類和環境使用。

溶解技術

臭氧水濃度的重要性 

濃度決定殺菌速度。 高濃度含臭氧水能大大縮短接觸時間,從而達到更有效的殺菌效果。 BES 的臭氧產品可立即安全地產生高於業界平均濃度的溶解臭氧水。

pure ozone

有興趣了解更多嗎?

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文

Electrolytic Ozone

Founded in 1988, BES aims to improve the production of high-concentration ozone water, making ozone a safer alternative to chemical disinfectants or thermal disinfection. 

Early products were mainly used in small-scale corona discharge ozone generators in the home, and after years of effort, it was still impossible to break through the stable generation of ozone gas in high humidity environments. Other problems of traditional ozonation technology are durability due to poor air quality, humidity, and low oxygen, as well as safety concerns due to high voltages and possible harmful by-products (NOx).

In 1996, BES initiated a push for innovation and developed the patented membrane electrode electrolytic ozone generator E.O.G — a revolutionary breakthrough in the electrolysis of ozone from water. We have had a deep understanding of the benefits of ozone applications and the limitations of other ozone products, so we developed an ozone generator that is immune to air and is energy efficient.

Our technology breaks through the shortcomings of the traditional corona discharge ozone generators, delivering a concentration of ozone gas as high as 28wt%. This is the highest gas purity in the ozone industry, and the most difficult breakthrough for other ozone technologies. We have obtained more than 50 invention patents and countless application patents around the world.

What is Ozone?

Ozone is a form of oxygen. As a strong oxidant, ozone is a type of natural sanitizer, that effectively oxidizes (decomposes) organic matter. Unlike chemical disinfectants, it causes no negative side effects, nor is it corrosive. Ozone is an environmental friendly sanitizer that re-forms into oxygen molecules after the sanitization process.

Ozone is very useful for industries that require high hygienic safety and sanitization standards, such as food safety, commercial laundry, healthcare, water treatment industries and more.

Ozone is also listed as an approved sanitizer by the US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), and has been used across the globe for more than a century. Many running water treatment facilities in developed countries and most beverage bottling facilities use ozone to sanitize.

The Difference Between Ozone Gas & Ozonated Water

Ozone gas is a natural oxidant (bactericide), but the gas has no directionality and cannot sterilize the surface of an object. If water is used as a medium and the ozone gas is efficiently dissolved in water, directionality of the ozone gas can be achieved and the surface of the object can be disinfected.

Safe Technology

According to the OSHA (Occupational Safety and Health Association) regulations in the United States, ozone concentration exposer up to eight consecutive hours in the working environment should not be higher than 0.1 ppm to prevent respiratory tract sensitivity and coughing, thus it is necessary to control air quality during the application of ozone gas. 

BES High Concentration, Low Aeration Ozone Water 

BES has a number of patented technologies for the stable dissolvinf of ozone gas in water. The ozone aeration amount meets safety regulations and generates a high concentration of dissolved ozonated water. The dissolved high concentration ozonated water can effectively replace chemical disinfectants for humans and the environment.

Dissolution Technology

The Importance of Ozone Water Concentration 

Concentration determines the sterilization speed. Higher concentration ozonated water can greatly reduce the contact time and achieve more efficient sanitation. BES Group ozone products instantly and safely generate dissolved ozonated water above the industry average concentration.

pure ozone

Interested in finding out more?

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 en_USEnglish