關於百特集團

公司介紹

百特集團 BES Group

百特環保科技股份有限公司 (BES Group) 自1988 年成立以來,以精進臭氧技術為目標,致力於研發與應用以水為原料生成高純度臭氧與高純度氫氣的核心技術,並製造出一系列應用於專業殺菌和家庭防疫保健的產品。

百特集團從實驗室起步,根據多年的技術突破與經驗,開發團隊將目標放在能夠開發出一款性能穩定、安全、耐用度高的臭氧與氫氣發生器。 自1996年起,百特集團在技術上有了突破性的創新,我們開發出專利膜電極電解式臭氧發生器EOG與氫氣發生器EHG。 至今,我們的系列產品涵蓋 食品安全與衛生、飲料與冰、牙科應用、醫療照護、專業洗衣、 專業清潔、船舶海事、專業臭氧應用等行業領域,更跨足居家殺菌與淨化。

為了近一步瞭解市場需求和全球趨勢,百特集團透過國際分銷網絡,掌握全球市場,目前於臺灣臺北設立總部,中國煙台設立電解研究室、研發中心及設備生產工廠。

我們憑著對於產品的性能、耐用度、安全性的執著,已獲60多項國際專利,產品皆透過國際領先的第三方單位和權威機構測試認證。 百特集團作為世界領先的電解臭氧和氫氣技術的公司,我們將持續開發尖端產品,以提高我們客戶的競爭力、效率和終端用戶體驗。 

我們的目標是對全世界專業應用客戶在安全、性能、耐用度的承諾,以及滿足家庭用戶對優質生活的追求。

國際安全和品質認證

使命與願景

改善我們的生活環境

通過我們卓越電解技術的好處,我們正在改善環境。 臭氧是自然界中最強大、最環保的氧化劑。 它是一種廣譜抗菌劑,具有高效消滅病原體的顯著能力。我們將我們的核心技術—電解臭氧發生器 (EOG) 應用於本公司現有的全產品系列,為專業應用客戶提供安全、有效和具有成本效益的衛生及健康解決方案。

臭氧水是消耗能源的熱衛生和有毒化學品的絕佳替代品,這些化學品最終會危害我們的環境。 除了專業應用外,我們還將我們的EOG應用於家庭, 將臭氧使用於食品殺菌和居家衛生。 此外,隨著近十年來對氫分子突破性益處的科學發現,我們開發了一系列氫分子相關產品,讓消費者通過自然恢復健康過上更健康的生活方式。 

加入百特環保科技

作為一家環保型企業,我們誠邀您攜手共建更美好的世界。 通過在LinkedIn上關注我們,了解我們的可持續發展性和卓越的文化 @BESgroup. 如此一來,您將在我們招聘時第一時間知道。

BES Group

子公司

Taiwan

New Taipei City, Taiwan

China

Shanghai, China

South Pacific

Melbourne, Australia

North America

Texas, US

經銷商

Asia

Hong Kong

Japan

South Korea

Singapore

Malaysia

Indonesia

Vietnam

Philippines

Thailand

India

Europe

Germany

Switzerland

Slovakia

UK

Sweden

Hungary

France

Finland

Turkey

Italy

Austria

Spain

Luxembourg

Netherlands

Portugal

North America

USA

Canada

Mexico

South America

Colombia

Chile

Brazil

Middle East & Africa

UAE

Lebanon

South Africa

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文

About BES Group

Company intro

Biotek Environmental Science

Established in 1988, Biotek Environmental Science Ltd (BES Group) has been focusing on the development of electrolytic technology to produce highly concentrated dissolved ozone and high purity hydrogen for both household and professional applications.

BES Group started from a lab looking for a solution to overcome traditional ozone generators that use air to generate ozone, but faced issues of early deterioration and diminishing performance.

Through an international distribution network, our sales offices understand market demands and global trends. Our product and marketing department is located in Taipei, Taiwan and our electrolysis research laboratory, R&D center, and manufacturing facility are located in Yantai, China.

We have obtained more than 60 patents and are certified by leading international independent test agencies for product safety and durability. As the world’s leading ozone and hydrogen technology company, we are continuously developing cutting-edge products to enhance our end-user’s competitiveness, efficiency, and user experiences. 

Our goals are to offer safe, high performance, durable products that help users live a healthy lifestyle.

International Safety and Quality Certifications

Our Mission

Our mission is to improve the environment we live in.

Through the benefits of our superior electrolytic technology, we are improving the environment. Ozone is the most powerful, eco-friendly oxidant in nature. It is a broad broad-spectrum antimicrobial agent with the remarkable ability of eliminating pathogens effectively and efficiently. We apply our core technology — electrolytic ozone generation (EOG) to our existing comprehensive range of products, delivering safe, effective and cost effective sanitation and wellness solutions to professional users.

Ozonated water is an excellent alternative to energy-consuming thermal sanitation and toxic chemicals that eventually harm our environment. Besides professional applications, we also apply our EOG for domestic use. Our ozone is used to sanitize food and for household sanitation. In addition, with the scientific discovery of the ground-breaking benefits of molecular hydrogen in the last decade, we have developed a series of molecular hydrogen related products for consumers to live a healthier lifestyle through naturally restoring health. 

Working at BES Group

As an eco-friendly enterprise, we invite you build a better world together. Get to know our sustainability focus and unique culture through following us on LinkedIn @BESgroup. This way you’ll be the first to know when we are hiring.

BES Group

Subsidiaries

Taiwan

New Taipei City, Taiwan

China

Shanghai, China

South Pacific

Melbourne, Australia

North America

Texas, US

Distributors

Asia

Hong Kong

Japan

South Korea

Singapore

Malaysia

Indonesia

Vietnam

Philippines

Thailand

India

Europe

Germany

Switzerland

Slovakia

UK

Sweden

Hungary

France

Finland

Turkey

Italy

Austria

Spain

Luxembourg

Netherlands

Portugal

North America

USA

Canada

Mexico

South America

Colombia

Chile

Brazil

Middle East & Africa

UAE

Lebanon

South Africa

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 en_USEnglish